EMI Music releases superstar DJ and producer David Guetta new album and now available in the Philippines through EMI Music’s official licensee, PolyEast Records.

Nothing But The Beat 2.0 features all the hits from Guetta’s critically acclaimed 2011 album ‘Nothing But The Beat’ and boasts new songs: “She Wolf (Falling To Pieces)” feat. Sia, “Play Hard” feat. Ne-Yo and Akon, “Wild One 2” produced with Nicky Romero and feat. Sia, “Just One Last Time” feat. Taped Rai, “In My Head” produced with Daddy’s Groove and feat. NERVO and “Every Chance We Get We Run” produced with Alesso and feat. Tegan & Sara.

Nothing But The Beat’ has sold nearly three million albums worldwide to date and an astonishing 15 million singles. In the Philippines, ‘NBTB 2.0′ features four of the original album’s futuristic electronic tracks (‘Sunshine’, ‘Lunar’, ‘Toy Story’ and ‘The Alphabeat’), plus two new underground dance floor cuts.

NBTB 2.0 also features 3 of the album’s original futuristic, underground electronic tracks made for the clubs and dance music enthusiasts plus brand-new track “What The F***” which is sure to delight even the most hardcore clubber’s palate and “Metropolis” which Guetta produced with Nicky Romero and was the first release through his recently launched dance label Jack Back Records.

In time for Guetta’s upcoming concert on October 10 at SM Arena presented by Music Management International (MMI), PolyEast Records and Astroplus/Astrovision is giving you a chance to win tickets to see David Guetta live in concert!

For more info please visit your nearest Astroplus outlets or browse www.facebook.polyeastrecords or www.facebook.com/Astroplus. Promo runs until October 9, 2012.

With countless global hits and awards under his belt and has defined the sound of chart music over the last three years, David Guetta has become the gold standard in fusing dance and eloctro-pop music. As Nothing But the Beat 2.0will continue to contain worldwide hits ‘Titanium’, ‘Turn Me On’ with Nicki Minaj and ‘I Can Only Imagine’ with Chris Brown and Lil Wayne—buy your copies of NBTB new version at your favourite records outlets.

Nothing But The Beat 2.0 track listing:

1. Titanium Feat. Sia

2. Turn Me On Feat. Nicki Minaj

3. She Wolf (Falling to Pieces) Feat. Sia

4. Without You Feat. Usher

5. I Can Only Imagine Feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne

6. Play Hard Feat. Ne-Yo& Akon

7. Wild One 2 Feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero, Sia (Edit)

8. Just One Last Time Feat. Taped Rai

9. In My Head Feat. Nervo

10. Where Them Girls At Feat. Nicki Minaj& Flo Rida

11. Little Bad Girl Feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris

12. Sweat (David Guetta Remix)

13. Crank It Up Feat. Akon

14. I Just Wanna F Feat. Timbaland&Dev

15. Nothing Really Matters Feat. will.i.am

16. Repeat Feat. Jessie J

17. Night Of Your Life Feat. Jennifer Hudson

18. Every Chance We Get We Run Feat. Tegan& Sara

19. Sunshine (Edit)

20. Lunar (Edit)

21. What The F***

22. Metropolis (Edit)

23. The Alphabeat (Edit)

by Eccentric Yet Happy

By eccentricyethappy

Christian Melanie Lee is a freelance community manager/social media manager, chatbot builder, social media consultant, and web developer. She is managing her other blogs under lifestyle, food, music/concert, and Hallyu niche. Last August 2020, her first website project, Choose Khiphop is one of the news authority about Korean Hiphop. Five months later, she and her friends formed a podcast called +82 Khiphop Podcast. In 2018, she had her stint as The Itchyworms' social media manager which led her to do music photography in her spare time. A year later, she had a short stint as road manager for the local band, Join The Club. Currently working as freelance community manager and music photographer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.